Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Modestus Fosu (PhD)
Department of Communication Studies
GIJ
modestus.fosu@gij.edu.gh

Editor

Mr. Tim Quashigah
Department of Journalism
GIJ
quashigaht@gij.edu.gh

Associate Editors

Dr. Daniel Hammond
The Graduate School
dkhammond@gij.edu.gh

Dr. Albert James-Tayman
Department of Journalism
GIJ
atayman@gij.edu.gh

Mrs. Rhodalene Amartey
Department of Public Relations
GIJ
rhodalene.amartey@gij.edu.gh

Mr. Stanley Semarco
Department of Social Science
GIJ
semarcostanley@gij.edu.gh

Mr. David Apawu
Department of Communications
GIJ
david.apawu@gij.edu.gh